jazzin483
Age: 31
Dating
Give_Her_Your
Age: 31
Dating
T2121l: Ready to be swept off of my feet :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Northwest indiana, Indiana
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
T2121l is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
cna







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I am a fun loving and out going kind of girl..with a humorous side,I am always up for anything,I am very social and love people who can actually carry a conversation..I am currently in the process of going back to school to further my education in the medical field..I know what I am looking for and I am hoping to find it..Any questions feel free to ask :)..and if I don't get back to u I am Srry, I will try to write back ASAP,I am trying to keep up with these messages,I don't get on here that often..:)..Oh yea and if u r gonna write me to talk sh*tjust keep it to yourself..thanks :)

First Date
My first date defiantly would not be a movie,don't get me wrong I love movies but when u r trying to get to know someone a movie isnt the thing to do..Going to a restaurant is a good place to go when u r trying to get to know someone because that is more of a social kind of environment and communication is the key to finding out if that person is what u r looking for and some drinks would be nice to lol :)


Gifts Received