heman198686
Age: 27
Long term
smaltownkid_chris101: I'll fill this out later
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oceansprings, Mississippi
Details
22 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
smaltownkid_chris101 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Air Force/ A.G.E mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Turning wrenchesMakeing everyone around me laugh their ass offTakeing long drives down back roads
Working my ass offNascarUfc

About chris
My name is chris I was born and raised in east texas. I've lived in Mississippi for two years now, I don't really know too many people out here so that's kinda why I made this profile so I can meet new friends and hopefully meet the right girl. I'm in the Air Force and I work on the fighter jets and cargo jets so I have a really interesting job, I would like to find someone that can handle the occasional long distance whenever I am shipped out. Any thing else that you want to know then just message me!!!

First Date
Deffinetly a dinner date for the first date so that we can talk and get to know each other and break the ice a little bit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to smaltownkid_chris101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.