tinatt4u: hello...
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rochester, New York
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
tinatt4u Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
health care


dating
Most recent of Me..






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MusicFacebookAnd catchin up with old friends
Baskerball and although i am really bad at itI like playing darts

About Me
Hello...single mom and very easy to get along with. I enjoy music ( all genres.. depends on my mood) and on a typical Friday night you will catch me either home on facebook, at the casino or catching up with the DVR. I hate commercials but love reality TV! I have ALWAYS put family and friends above all else and it takes a "Friend" to be a "Friend" I am a very simple girl and it doesn't take much to make me happy...just missing that special someone in my life. Im very affectionate, sincere, and caring and looking for the same. Love to be intimate HOWEVER I am NOT looking for someone who wants to jump into bed as a first encounter!



First Date
First date... hmmm... havent had one of those in a while... maybe going to the casino to play some slots or the racetrack to watch the horses... grabbing a bite to eat... somewhere comfortable where we can hopefully enjoy each others conversation and company.