Eader: New to the south, looking to chill/ date
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Eader is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
military


dating
España






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Where to start; I'm new to North Carolina, origionally from New York. Seems like there is a lot to keep me entertained tho. I'm always up for an adventure whether its a night out at the bars, a weekend of camping or a crazy concert.
-I'd like to get some skiing in this winter but I don't know if there are any slopes around here.
-I love music, whether its playing it, blasting it in the car or chilling after a long day.
-I like reading and history and trying to learn foreign languages.
-I'm always interested in traveling as well, seeing the sites, sampling new and exciting things
I have a few tattoos and a couple more planned out. I enjoy hearing other people's stories about what their ink means to them

My favorites list includes Chinese food and tapas... Law and order SVU, Sons of Anarchy and Game of thrones... Atreyu, Metallica, a day to remember.... Super Troopers and Boondock Saints

That's a little about me, I'm looking forward to hearing a bit about you..

First Date
I think the best way to go is just meeting up for a coffee or a couple drinks, hanging out and seeing what the chemistry is like.