factoryworker88: About to give up..................................
Smokes Often with Average body type
Shreveport, Louisiana
27 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
factoryworker88 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Student at TSTC

me and my mom on the Carnival Conquest in the Gulf of Mexico

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Its so hard to do these.......
I think that I'm a fairly laid back man. I do have my times of hyperness also. I'm a college student at TSTC. I expect to graduate in May.
I'm looking for a good loyal woman to spend my time with. I feel like I've been stuck in a rat race. I'm so tired of drama. I avoid it like the plague.
I like country and rock music. There are a few rap songs I like. But only a few. I like hanging with my friends. They are my family. I like shooting my firearms any chance I get.
Not sure what else to say....

First Date
I really wanna find a friend so I would want to start with dinner so that we could get a feel for one another and talk for a lil while. Afterwards if I havent shot myself in the foot by than go to a club or a bar to have a drink.