Kcboxer44: It's Jake from State Farm!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Overland park, Kansas
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blond(e)
Intent
Kcboxer44 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Manufacturer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Jake
My name is Jake, I am looking to meet someone fun. I am looking to meet someone that compliments myself, someone that likes me for me, not for what I own or don't own.
I enjoy sports, and outdoor activities. I love to go camping and boating. If its summer time and the weekend I am usually at the lake. I love trucks and classic cars. I have a Boxer named Layla. I love kids and hopefully will have my own someday. I am looking for someone to be with and enjoy life with.
I like going out and having a good time, but am a homebody at heart. Nothing is more important to me than family. I have two younger sisters and I would do anything for them.
I am not looking for just a hookup. Rather to find someone that enjoys being with me as much as i enjoy being with her. I have friends from all walks of life. I love animals, specifically dogs. I have two Boxers. I enjoy going to dog parks, so if you have a dog that would be a fun thing to do. I am a big firearm enthusiast. I try to get out and shoot at least once a month. I also play on a mens league hockey team to stay in shape. I do not take anything too seriously. If you are interested shoot me a message and we can see where things go. ## also just a note bc I've been asked before. I do NOT do drugs, or drink. And no I do NOT smoke pot. To me pot is still considered a drug. What you do is your business however I do not find smoking pot and getting high to be attractive. Just saying.

First Date
I am open to anything. If it's summer a day out on the boat and seadoo would be fun. If you have a dog then a trip to the dog park would be fun. If it's winter a nice dinner out with good conversation. I am a huge movie guy, but a movie is just not a good first date, as you can't talk and get to know one another. I enjoy cooking so I wouldn't mind cooking for you either.