AsimovFan: Emergent-me?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Athens, Tennessee
Details
59 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
AsimovFan is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Foundry worker


dating
Peek-a-boo






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About John
Addictive personality. I am a workaholic who comes home in the morning from work to drink Jack and coke, smoke Marlboro Lights, play scratch-off tickets and surf the net. Wow! Probably a good thing I have never tried any drugs! I bet you have already quit reading and moved on to the next profile.

THAT WAS ME.

I quit smoking November of 2015. I also quit drinking and scratch-offs May of this year. Time to replace the bad habits with sharing and caring relationship(s)? While buried in my bad habits haze, I have lost touch with family and what few friends I had back in Indiana. Most of those friends were drinking buddies. Finding friends seems more difficult than it used to be. I hope to maybe find a few good friends here. And maybe at some point one will grow into more?

I still mostly just work nights and come home. Have started to play the original Nintendo games I enjoyed back in the day. But do not get out much in the day time to meet other people.

Starting over is not as easy as I thought it would be. We will see.

Update: Feeling a bit foolish. Had not been on here for quite awhile. Forgot that I had hidden my profile last year. lol Just un-hid it. Now may be you all can see it. Only been back 2nd day. But still silly of me to expect any body to have an interest in hidden information.

Note to self, why does "ESSENTIAL INFORMATION" state that you can change your birthday and gender within two weeks of signing up??? If I don't know my date of birth and/or which gender I am, I have no business being on here, do I?

Note to interested parties. Distance is more of a hurdle than previously thought. And I try to only talk/chat with one lady at a time. So if I have not replied to your "Hey there" it is not that you are not an interesting person, just that I am trying to proceed slowly and fairly as possible. Thanks for expressing interest. And I wish all the best.

PS If you are separated, I will not respond to you.

First Date
Now this may be a challenge. Some where public. But also quiet enough to be able to have a conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AsimovFan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 69.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75