NavyDoc19: Baaazinga...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
NavyDoc19 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Navy Corpsman/ ER Tech







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Joel
What I truly love: practicing and learning about medicine (applying to Physician Assistant school), cooking/BBQing with friends, ethnic food (Thai, Japanese, Indian, Mexican), Crossfit, reading books/magazines that are not digital, watching USC football, playing soccer, Back to the Future movie marathons, hiking, mountain/road biking, playing cribbage and poker, being sarcastic, my puggle Bob.

What I don't love: swag, swagger, or anything related to said "style." Shallow people or those only worried about money. Women who are worried that they'll be taller than me in heels. People without ambition, drive, or a want to improve themselves and/or others. And Zombies, that's definitely a deal breaker.

Things I want to try: geocatching, a multiday backpack hike, a cross country road/train trip with no plans or destinations, a silent retreat, scuba diving, and more tbd.

I just ask that you be real, be open, and be living for something you care about.







First Date
Bowling? Coffee? Hiking? Anything fun and somewhat social...