andrefcp: because you're mine i walk the line
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
andrefcp Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Automotive Mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Portuguese  



About Me
enjoy working on classic cars , junk yarding camping, fishing, hunting , not a big fan of the beach , at least not any more with the type of work i do with the heat and the noise and afterwords sitting in traffic for hours to go to a loud place where im getting baked by the sun its not my idea of relaxing . i prefer the a cool shade, peace and quiet of the mountains where i hope one day i will buy a place .
when it comes to my tastes in music i like just about everything but mostly old school music rockabilly, blue grass, old country, classic rock , the whole hip hop, rap and modern r&b the whole inner city ghetto culture is not for me. . i not really into the bar scene as much as before i still go once in a while when i go i like a local bar or dive other then a preppy joint.
im laid back, easy going looking for someone nice who likes to laugh and have fun enjoys a good laugh not here for game playing looking for someone i can talk to , and share common interests ,and see where we go from there .
just so you know
i have a job .
i have a car .
i live by myself .
no baby mama drama .

First Date
a nice diner , or meet some place we both enjoy


Mail Settings
To send a message to andrefcp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married