CityBeats6
Age: 29
Long term
whitechair
Age: 35
Long term
ValleyQueen1234: More difficult
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Gemini with Black hair
Intent
ValleyQueen1234 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Xoxoxoxoxoxo******please don't message me with hi only or pre-written messages.
Xoxoxo xoxoxo

I am a mom 1st and fore most. Natural you would think it would be best to find a gentleman who has children himself. Although there is an exception to men living the single life not only accepting women with children but also embracing it . In no way do my children need a father. But rather not be treated as a step child. If you follow and agree and understand, keep reading. I am very happy with my life and have a very rewarding career , happy to be a mother and my children are my everything . I love my family and my friends . I tend to be loved by many and hated by a few. Just kidding. Good, bad, the young, the old . .......

I tend to be very independent but still need a man to take the trash out and carry heavy things.

No men who ask me " what I am I going to do tonight ?" And it's a Tuesday night.