ralph2030: Look no further, you've found him.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
ralph2030 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Banking/Financial Services







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ralph
I've never been good at talking about myself but here goes. I'm an outgoing person and love going out and doing fun things. That can be anything from going out for a romantic dinner, going dancing, or going to catch a movie. I believe that anything can be fun if you're with the right person. I also enjoy staying in and watching movies or sporting events on tv. I absolutely love sports, with basketball being my favorite. I coached high school basketball for many years, but had to give it up when I decided to go back to school. I'm currently working towards earning my bachelor's degree in sports management.

I'm the kind of guy who doesn't mind showing affection for their partner, I actually quite enjoy. I like holding hands, kissing, etc. I like showing my lady how I feel about them, whether it's in private or in public.

As for what I'm looking for in a partner, I'm just looking for someone that I really enjoy being with. Someone who's loyal and true to themselves and the one they're with.

First Date
I believe that first dates should be pretty laid back. Perhaps meet at a local bar or restaurant, have a couple drinks and see where the night takes us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ralph2030 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs