luvinblu7: LiveWell*LoveMuch*LaughOften
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Antioch, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
luvinblu7 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Administrative Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Cross-stitchingReadingBowling
Watching moviesJewelry makingWatching football/baseball/bowling/tennis

About Me
I am very ambitious in many ways. I am outgoing, love to read and love to meet new people! I am self-sufficient, independent, and honest; I also have a great sense of humor. Family and friends are important to me. When time allows I try to get to the gym, or a power walk around town and going bowling.

I like all kinds of music but gospel, smooth R&B and jazz are my favorites. Some activities that I enjoy are going to comedy clubs, movies, barbequing, dancing, singing, watching sports, celebrating special occasions & holidays or just having fun in general.

BTW can’t wait to enjoy the following with you: listening to music, stay-cations, doing absolutely nothing, and walks everywhere: in the park, on the beach, up the hill, down the road, there’s nothing better!

First Date
My Ideal First date would be a nice dinner at a place that has music playing & we're talking & getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to luvinblu7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke