jessmhay
Age: 28
Dating
LacieFace: Looking for a great guy!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San diego, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
LacieFace is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year


Interests
RunningYogaMusic
MoviesFoodWine
Wine tasting and my animals are my life -

About Me
Hi my name is Lacie, I just moved to San Diego from San Francisco. I literally just moved here so I haven't had time to explore or really do much of anything, but I am from Orange County so I am familiar with San Diego. I never in a million years thought that I would ever live here, but I've lived everywhere else in CA so I thought, why not add this city to my list. Plus, I just got offered a pretty awesome job at a major hospital here, so my future is looking pretty bright! :-) I have a 6 month old chocolate lab that I am absolutely obsessed with and a 7 year old cat who is getting old, but he's actually pretty nice - compared to most cats. I have an amazing family, awesome friends and a fulfilling career that keeps getting better and better! I'm looking for a man to share all this with and more. I want someone who isn't afraid of commitment and is ready for a real, lasting relationship. Someone I can travel with, have a fun night out on the town or a nice relaxing night in with. I'm not looking to get married next week or start a family tomorrow (relax), but I am tired of the non-committal, bigger-better-deal guys. At any rate, if you want to know more, just ask! ;-)

Lacie

First Date
I will leave that for the gentleman to plan! :-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to LacieFace you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter