LodiLadylooking: Life is better when its shared
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
West sacramento,, California
Details
59 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
LodiLadylooking Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
none







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests

About Rose
this is really hard to do talking about yourself but ill do the best I can ,I like simple things dinner out ,friends,family.my grandkids, going to Bingo with the girls on Friday nights ,really like going for a long drive (if I dont have to do the driving) I like trying new things as long as there safe no jumping out of planes or off cliffs for me (lol) I have a big family im one of 12 kids 9 brothers 2 sisters we have so much fun when we all get together but that dont happen to much maybe once a year ,.I have 6 awesome sons thank God there all grown love them but wouldent want to do it again , I really would like to meet someone whos looking for the same things I am someone who just likes to be with each other do things together if your a good kisser thats a plus lol well I hope to meet a great man so if you think you might be him and want to chat ,here I am 1-5-2013 just letting you know I just cut my hair and it looks great I take awful pics im cuter in person lol

First Date
I think my first date would have to be daytime maybe tea or lunch some place to talk and see if theres anything there,you know see if we want a second date