JoyPeaceLove82: Looking for Mr Right
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
33 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
JoyPeaceLove82 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I would like to meet someone who into doing fun advedterous things
I would like to go camping that would be fun.
You gota meet my friend(s)
I like music
You gota believe in God

I love country music.

I have worked with special needs children for years. I currently am working with a child who is 5 years old who i love. He is lovely. But does have melt downs.I love children and come from a large family. I have 4 older brothers and 3 sisters ( I am the youngest of 8) and I have tons of nieces and nephews. So if you are going to consider dating me you have to like being around children.

I have tattoos so you can't be against that they are mostly memorial tats or have a meaning to me. Just ask if you wanna know about them

******Nothing against 420 Friendly guys out there but for me I can't be around it for medical reasons so please be honest with me and let me know. ******

First Date
Not sure...havent been on one in a very long time...lets talk about it


Mail Settings
To send a message to JoyPeaceLove82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.