CMMoore85: insert quote here .....ig..moolah954
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Jacksonville, Florida
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
CMMoore85 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
store manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Chris
I was Born in Jamaica raised in the states.I lived in south Florida most of my life but just recently moved to Jax as of a couple months now.. This is my second go at Jacksonville and I love this city,and plan on staying for a long time. I work 13 hrs a day starting up a new market/resteraunt with my brother things are progressing fast and im hoping to find someone on this journey. Someone who is with me during the hard times as well as good ones,and can be flexible with my schedule.If you understand how time and energy consuming a start-up is that would be great.

My taste in music is all over the place.. right now im into really chill edm,,reggae,some hip hop,alternative,punk,classical music.. and so much more. I love going out but I'm mostly a homebody but I never shy away from a good trip. As soon as things settle with the store I want to take lot more trips.

I have alot of hobbies. My list grows daiIy. I love to go on adventures like the everglades or any camping trips.i just love wildlife and nature. I brew beer with my friends.I have a tattoo on my left shoulder and im looking to ad more soon. New tech and anime are my passions. I will travel to cons if the timing is right. Im big on trying new food and learning new recipies. Id love to take classes have fun with that. I dont discriminate. I love to smile and to make people smile.

First Date
We could take a cooking or paddleboarding class.Anything you find fun, lets do it! As long as we can have fun figuring each other out.