kendrabean: Sugar & Spice
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
San francisco, California
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Pisces
kendrabean wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree
Elementary Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a passionate, fun-loving kind of girl. My life is rarely dull. I enjoy being with friends and family and spending time in the outdoors. I love the city life and the quite country life too. I absolutely love the ocean and probably will always live near it. I love going to the beach, and sailing on the open bay. On the weekends I usually find myself going out with friends to good restaurants, concerts, festivals, or some sort of outdoor activity, or going on a weekend adventure to Wine Country, a camping trip or seeing friends down in San Luis Obispo. I am an uptown kind of girl who enjoys the can enjoy the finer things in life and and I am also a down to earth girl who does not let material possessions or status quo affect my opinions and attitude.
I love to meet interesting, unique people that have a good story to tell. I strive to be a well rounded individual, I love learning, exploring and trying new things. I am a Montessori elementary teacher at an International school to 28 amazing students. I enjoy my job very much, there is nothing else I rather be doing with my time! I recently relocated back to San Francisco after spending a year abroad in Italy pursuing my dreams! It was a dream come true experience. I am happy though to be back home!

First Date
First Date not interested in getting a "drink". I prefer to do something that takes a little stretch of the imagination. But a nice brunch or dinner could fit the bill.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kendrabean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 39.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke