nana4405
Age: 51
Long term
Goldiedar: Looking for the one.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cookeville, Tennessee
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Goldiedar is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hipster
Profession
Business mngr


dating
Aug. 2013 with my daughter.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Darlene
Enjoy the finer things of life as well as the simple things . I enjoy cooking/ entertaining. Preparing a meal or going out. I usually lean toward heathy Italian when I do the cooking but also like a great hamburger. Make a mean chicken picata. Walks in the park ,hikes, movies, white water rafting, repelling or a ride on a bike.. motorized or not. Just purchased a mountain bike for myself for Christmas. I should not have to ride solo!! Special times with friends and family . Or maybe an evening snuggled on the sofa in good conversation . I am very laid back and I love most music. I enjoy staying in shape and would appreciate the same. would like to find a companion who would share some of the same interest. I am not sure about how to know if we click on this site but message me, I don't bite.. Usually ;)

I am looking for someone as active and fit as I am. Enjoys being laid back and can be spontaneous. You would like to spoil that special person if she would do the same in return ( how it should be ). I would prefer someone who is as comfortable dressing up or dressing down... a little style is nice:)
Would like a generally happy person who loves to laugh and enjoy life as I do.

First Date
Depends on the person and the time of
Day . Coffee or drinks and go from there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Goldiedar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 55.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.