kphoto: Make a move...I dare you!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
kphoto Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Art Curator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language French  



About Me
About me:

It's hard to put into words exactly who I am....

Spontaneous. Adventurous. Cultured. Artistic. Independant. Romantic. Passionate. Humble. Energetic.

I know where I am going in life and have learned from where I've been. I am passionate about the arts and currently a art registrar here in orlando. I graduated from UCF. I started college late in life because I spent all of my teenage years and early 20's traveling ( France, Italy, Switzerland, China then New York) I must say of all places I have lived, New York is where I really 'grew up'. It is also where I developed my love for the arts. Performance. Musical. Visual.


What I like to do:

When I am not at work, I love spending days outside - theme parks to national parks. I am not the 'party' girl type but do enjoy a night out on the town with good company and adult beverages.

I enjoy going to museums, gallery openings, concerts, and performing arts. That being said, a rainy day snuggling on the couch with a good movie and warm bowl of soup is by far my favorite indulgence. I love bad sci-fi movies (made all that much better if its MST3K) just as much as good ones. For me, the best way to end a long day is cuddling in bed with a good book.

What I am looking for:

First and foremost I believe that honesty is the most important part of ANY relationship. I tend to be very blunt about how I feel and wear my heart on my sleeve. If you are not sure what you want in life (or love) then I can not help you find it. I am looking for a partner that is as passionate about their career as I am mine, no matter what it is. I don't need a knight in shining armor, I can save myself, but a hopeless romantic that knows how to treat a girl with respect is a plus. I love to laugh and tend to be a bit of a dork. I can take just as much as I dish, trust me.

At the end of the day, a good relationship comes down to being a friend. Communication is a VERY important skill for me. Speak your mind. I promise I am a good listener.

First Date
Surprise me! I love a good adventure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kphoto you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married