eequinn: Like to be outdoors?
Smokes often with Average body type
Loma linda, California
44 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
eequinn is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Govt. Contractor

Getting Ready for Lodge.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Eric
I enjoy, Hunting, Fishing, and the shooting sports. I am working on a business plan to start my own business, and hoping that it is a doable thing. I am a very unique person, I can run around in Camo all day and turn around put on a tux and go to my lodge or go to a show of some sort. When it come to music...I just have to like it, but my primary tastes run towards Classic Rock and Country. I really Enjoy new rock as I said, my only requirement with that I like it. So if a woman really wants to impress me...I want to see pictures of her in Camo, while hunting, and pictures of her dressed to the nines, to go out. That really is what I am looking for in a woman.
As for me, I am a freemason, and the lodge takes up quite a bit of my time. I am an officer with the lodge, so I have a commitment to them. I hope to be an entrepreneur before long..and I will be busy there. I am not up for games...truth is a much better thing.

First Date
I want a first date to be fun, but at the same time, a way to get to know the person I just asked out. So the Movies are right out on a first date. I would like to go miniature golfing, if possible, go down to the beach and hit some of the piers and shops. Walk around and just talk. On a first date...if she doesn't want to flags will go up.