Netto210: You gotta move the leaves to see the tree
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
New city, New York
Details
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Netto210 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Martial Artist / Veterinary Assistant


dating
Saving the world one animal at a time






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian



About Joe
"Without music, life would be a mistake" Frederick Nietzsche

I recently (as of 3/8/17) moved from Westchester into a house in New City with two of my best friends who i consider to be family.
im looking for someone who shares similar interests with myself to chat/hang out with and if we hit it off and alittle down the line it turns into something meaningful and long term thats fine, im open to a serious relationship with the right person. Im really not looking for a fwb situation or a **** buddy.

I smoked cigarettes in high school and part of college, but no longer partake in them at all. I do occasionally smoke weed for pain relief of bad migraines and nerve pain in my repaired hand because i am unable to take otc meds/pain killers due to bad allergic reactions to asprin, acetaminophen, and ibuprofen/ Naproxen

I work 12 hr days mostly, i love my job but i also love my free time. Summer is the best. I love being out and about hiking and such if the weather is nice. Im also a bit of a nerd, im a gamer, a complete comic book buff and cinephile. If you dont know what a cinephile is look it up its not gross lol Horror movies/ novels are awesome. I keep a guitar in my truck




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Good food and good conversation


Mail Settings
To send a message to Netto210 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.