Ponchonoir: Just have fun n see what happens
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Maitland, New South Wales
46 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Ponchonoir is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Kim
I am a very active and outgoing person who is so excited to have this new start! I am free and just want to have fun n see what develops. I can ride a motorbike, sail, love live music, art, camping and spontaneous road trips. Up for any adventure and laughing all the way.
Enjoy any music at all including Birds of Tokyo, Passenger, Pink, Ed Sheeran, the herd, plan b, grin spoon, matchbox 20 good Charlotte, Bowie, acdc, inxs look just anything that grabs me. That can include jazz and even classical.
Podcasts include Sunday Safran n father bob, dr Karl n hamish n andy.
I am not defined by chronology and am a very positive and outgoing person.
Having said that I also love good wine, learning good beers and enjoy just chilling simply.
I love cuddling up but am not clingy. I have too much in my life to be needy.

First Date
Lets just relax n get to know each other. Maybe a walk at the beach or pizza in the park or even a good beer. Then just go with the flow. I have no agenda and am happy to just go with the vibe. Music, laughing all help the mood.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ponchonoir you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 55.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.