CountryJames1963: I quit and I'll never come back
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Candler, Florida
52 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
CountryJames1963 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About James
I have 2 girls 18 & 15 they live with me. I like country music. I work mostly in the Villages and I'm not very good at talking about myself. I'm making payments on my home. I have five acres in the country.
I enjoy the beach, surf fishing and body boarding also like to goto New Smyrna speedway after the beach.
I listen to classic rock and older country music. If you have any questions feel free to ask.
I'm about as country as it gets. I still have all my teeth (in my mouth not in a jar). Dressing up to me is a nice shirt with collar a pair of wranglers that have only been worn no more than four times and a pair of boots. I can dress "nicer" but it better be a special occasion. The beard changes in length but the mustache has only been shaved three times in my adult life ( only because of trimming accidents)
I'm looking for someone to be a friend first and see if we can go to the next level later.
I'm also not to sure about someone who hasn't looked at my profile and wants to meet me. Just saying.

First Date
Not a movie for the first date somewhere kinda quiet so we can talk and get something to drink coffee, tea or a beer. You can choose.