mytuga87: looking for love
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Sacramento, California
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Black, Taurus
mytuga87 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
nursing /caretaker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a very down to earth,open minded,and understanding i am Real BIG on communication and loyalty Very family orientated and enjoy hanging out with close friends i love cooking and entertaining i love shopping traveling movies books i just got into fitness i love laughter rather its u making me laugh or me making you im mommy to a three yr old so if u dnt like kids its a deal breaker I'm looking for Honesty someone with a sense of humor loyalty someone with good communication skills im also looking for someone with Financial stability not looking for someone to take care of me because im very independent im just looking for someone to put butterflies in my tummy Feel free to ask me anything just plz keep it respectful well i Got to save a little for later so If interested please dont hesitate to send me a message!

First Date
as long as we can talk in get to know one another i dnt care

Mail Settings
To send a message to mytuga87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States