trails5: Let's Get Lost
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
trails5 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
education


dating
Russian River 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love hiking and just about anything related to nature and outdoors. I also enjoy wandering around fun neighborhoods, museums of any kind, art galleries, and bookstores; watching and talking about movies; cooking; architecture (construction sites to modern designs and green technology); gardening (am new to this); NPR/PBS; board games (I might cheat); music (almost all kinds, but some country is just wrong); swimming; dancing; cars and roadtrips (back roads are better).

I love my job working with young children with special needs. It makes for a long day, but I've gotten better at keeping some balance between work and play time.

I lived in SF for 20 years before moving to the East Bay. Still love those SF views and fog, but am so happy that I moved. I'm a big fan of Oakland.

Spending time with family and friends is important to me. I’m a transplant from NY. I have family and friends in California, Colorado and on the East Coast, so I travel two or three times a year to be with them and am grateful for every minute. We laugh a lot and talk non-stop.

Things I care about include: being able to laugh at oneself; compassion for others; being grateful; practicality; curiosity; enthusiasm; honesty; friendship; inspiration; passion; creativity, connection and chemistry.

First Date
Let's plan something together that gives us a chance to talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to trails5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.