Katsraiders: Looking for dating possible commitment
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
40 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
Katsraiders is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Customer service


dating
11/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Ok so I'm supposed to give you a long description of myself & whats great about me.... I feel the best way to know someone is to talk to them. Anyone can say they are all these wonderful things but isn't it better to see for yourself? I will say I can do outdoors activities, hang @ home with a good movie & just relax & enjoy life. Also NOT lookin for a BOOTY call so please don't message me like that.... I'm a mom of 2 girls 15 & 21 and they are my everything.. I've been on here for a year and starting to think nobody wants to be friends and go from there left. I'm holding some hope theres still decent guys out there. :)
I also have tattoos and going to be getting a couple more so if you don't like tats no need to msg as they aren't wash off ones lol

First Date
I would have to say meeting up for coffee, drink, bite to eat like appetizer etc.. so we can have a chance to talk & get to know each other. But if you have a better idea let me know again go with the flow lol.


Gifts Received