dreamingscorpio: Perfectly Imperfect
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Daly city, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
dreamingscorpio Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Restaurant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm looking for a man who is confident, funny, and not afraid to be themselves or open up. Someone who can laugh and have fun but can be serious when necessary. The best relationships start with friendship as a strong foundation; so, building that first is important.

As for me, I'm a passionate, genuine, outgoing, caring person who always makes time for the people who matter most to me. I love trying and exploring new things. I have been told I have a strong personality... So, I'm looking for a man who can appreciate it rather than run from it. Haha. :) Also... I LOVE BASEBALL (love my Giants!)!!! I don't mind a quiet night at home sometimes, but I'd rather be out doing something enjoyable! The truth is, I just really hate being bored... So I'm open to anything, as long as it gets me out of the house!

I'm not one to let fear stop me from getting what I want in life and I'm hoping to find someone who is the same way. :)

First Date
Whatever it is, let's not call it a date (too much pressure)... Bowling? Sporting event (Giants game!!)? Something along those lines :)