Mistressd86: I'll Let My Hair Down For You!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tracy, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
Mistressd86 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
I would first like to say that I am a woman looking for a real relationship. Please don't message me anything nasty I will not reply to you. If you want something serious and are willing to give things a try then please message me with any questions. Im here for real men and not boys trying to find that booty call!! Also if you think you are to busy then don't message me either cause I don't have time or the will power anymore to be jerked around by you. If you find this mean I am sorry but ive been through to much and I hate feeling like ive wasted my time on someone I thought would be a good match

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. A typical night out for involves friends, beer, and a movie, or bowling.

My long term goals are to have a stable job, own my own home, settle down and have a family.

If you asked my friends to describe me, they would say that I am very outgoing. I am always up for anything. I sometimes care more about others than I do for myself. I have very strong family values. I love scary movies, roller coasters, and camping.

I will listen to all types of music! I'm not picky, and I love to dance!

First Date
My ideal first date would be dinner, somewhere we could sit and talk. I want to be able to get know you. After maybe some darts, or bowling, and drinks. I am very laid back, and enjoy the casual conversation.