Nerdgazm87: i think its time for a bit of an update.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Arnold, Missouri
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Nerdgazm87 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Geek
Profession
full time job paying the bills.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Dennis
Hey there, I am Dennis! first of all.. I am an honest, pretty easy going fella who has a giant heart and pure loyalty for the ones i am close to. I am an athlete and an intellectual, but deep down i am a huge nerd. I have a very open personality and my sense humor is always showing because i love making people laugh and helping them relax a bit more to see there's more to life than working yourself to death!

I am looking for some one who shares some of the same interests as me, but it is not necessary for everything to be perfect. But hopefully we get to know one another and see if there really is someone worth my time.

First Date
Anything that allows us to to have fun, open up and learn about one another would be the best first day. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nerdgazm87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs