fireman22ep: Want a fun and nice guy?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elkins park, Pennsylvania
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
fireman22ep Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Part time student, fitness coach,landscaper







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Matt
Hi, my name is Matt and I am a very kind, caring, likeable, guy who works hard, enjoys doing the work, but more importantly, I enjoy helping people any way I can. I completed a 10 month governmental program called Americorps where I was stationed in the mid-west region of the country. I was required to work with organizations like Habitat for Humanity, which builds houses for low income families around poverty striken areas. And the newest thing is being a volunteer firefigher. So, I am hoping to find someone who either shares a passion for helping people or at least would be willing to volunteer and experience what it is like help someone or a family in need. I also enjoy laughing and having fun like recreational outdoor activities such as golf, tennis, soccer, etc. I enjoy working out because staying in shape helps me relieve the everyday stresses so your able to enjoy life a bit more. I am also a family oriented person. I enjoy spending time with family and travelling on trips with family. I am looking for a girl that wants to go out and enjoy life just as much as I do, but would also have a great time kicking back and watching a movie at home.

First Date
Going out for dinner and drinks at a nice restaurant. And a walk in the city and having fun with whatever comes our way.


Mail Settings
To send a message to fireman22ep you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.