Serrano08: Just looking around
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Riverside, California
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
Serrano08 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Technician


dating
A night out on the town :]






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hello everyone! Thanks for visiting my profile. I dont know how to start so here I go! Im a busy guy just trying to improve my life by working full time and going to school. That is the reason I decided to try this site out, possibly find someone who I can spend my free time with. I enjoy the little things in life such as helping others when they need it, making my friends laugh, even just laying on the couch on my day off watching a movie. I also enjoy going out doors! Hiking, playing sports, racing go karts, etc. I'm currently going to school for Electrical Engineering. Im a very hands on type of guy, I love to build things on my own and what not. Im a very humble and loving type of guy but I love to be sarcastic and I gain happiness by making people laugh! I know when to be serious but I enjoy being myself around the people I love. If you would like to learn more about me just message me! Overall, I'm just a fun loving guy looking for a sweet fun girl to spend his time with. Thanks again :]

instragram: snactho