Agups: You are what you attract, fish wisely my friends
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North miami & nj, Florida
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Hindu
Ethnicity
Indian Aries with Black hair
Intent
Agups Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
CEP/ student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Ladies anyone can admire your frame, but who will understand your portrait?

Just hold me down, and I promise I'll hold you up

Born in India- raised in NJ/NY--- live in Miami

 I have a degree in exercise physiology- specialization in CR and PR.

Applying to programs for my doctorate in physical therapy (DPT) - pray for me/wish me luck

I am also certified in CPR and ACSM/HFS (health fitness specialist). Working towards my CSCS (strength and conditioning) certification as well. Come train with me. 


.

First Date
First date should be nothing serious. The purpose of it is to have fun and enjoy each others company. It will also allow me to learn about you,as well as figure out if we are compatible. The first date doesn't have to be the cliche dinner and movies. Fun activities such a rock climbing are great first dates, lets think outside the box


Mail Settings
To send a message to Agups you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.