catchserious: I had a stunt double Duck Dynasty beard
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
catchserious is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Joshua
Looking to date and hopefully find a friendship that can become a great relationship.

Well if you ask I will tell you, but here are some highlights:
Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Handsome guy
that wants something real

I have a business degree and run a small company. Looking to go back to school and expand my business.
I have plans for my future and a path to being successful and I am looking for a partner that is independent and is also
going somewhere in life.

I Love music! I like indie and acoustic stuff mostly but punk, ska, reggae, metal even the classics just depends on my mood and the situation

I can play a few instruments bass, drums, piano, harmonica, but the guitar is my main one of choice. I can also sing very well

I enjoy spicy food and have ate the worlds hottest pepper!
I'm an amazing cook and even better masseuse

I like to eat healthy and take good care of my body but I'm not a health fitness nut

Love the outdoors: camping, hiking, climbing, biking, rafting, snowboarding, surfing
I like to plan lots of little getaways and enjoying the sights.

All an all I am a pretty amazing guy looking for a pretty amazing woman.
If you know how how to sing then you definitely have got bonus points.

So drop me a line and say hello maybe we could get together and see where things could go




First Date
Meet for coffee or something and get to know each other.