scooterv67: New start in life
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Decatur, Illinois
48 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
scooterv67 is looking for a relationship.
High school
carnival games

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Scott
I am a straight faithful man, that works night as a repo man...And no the show is totaly different from real life!!! I was married for 16 years was faithful till the end. I am looking for someone that can be real with me and I can be real with them...Being married for 16 years... I have come to the understanding no one is perfect..I would like to find some one that i can bulid a relationship and a future with....LADIES ready for this ,the one thing I am not crazy about is sports so if you say lets do something you wont hear me say the game is on maybe later ...I am the type that likes to get things done.i love animals enjoy car racing . I like to cook, I like movies, music, I love taking long boat rides, horse back riding, and taking long walk through woods.I am open to doing anything once there such a thing as an honest women . Yes and i do think sex is a big part of a relationship.

First Date
The ideal first date would be great conversation over dinner and then a movie....But my Question to all women out there what would be your ideal first date? Life is a box of chocolate you never know what the ideal first date would be