Gambitguy27: Living the dream
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Salem, Oregon
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Gambitguy27 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Healthcare


dating
Me at Abiqua Falls






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Peter
What is there to say? You can read this a get a little information about me, but the only way to get to know me is to spend time with me.
I live in Salem Oregon and work as a CNA at an adult foster home for hospice patients. My goal is to become an RN and work as an OR Nurse. I have finished all of the nursing school prerequisite and hope to be starting school September 2015. I have two older siblings (yes I am the baby of the family), two nieces, and three nephews. I love to go out and have adventures. On a free day you might find me hiking around Mt Saint Helens, playing in the ocean by Tillamook, or climbing at the Portland rock gym. On the days that I stay home I will most likely be cleaning, baking, watching Jeopardy (best TV show ever), or working on one of my always needing work motorcycles (even when they are running they still need work). There are many things that I enjoy in life, a gathering of good friends and family, cold beer, slightly crisp bacon. I think that all of those things could me more enjoyable if I have someone to share them with. Whether we wind up as friends or more I am open to meeting new people. I am easy to get along with, an optimist at heart with a healthy dose of cynicism, sometimes more sarcastic than is good for me, and always looking for the next adventure. I am looking for someone that loves life as much as I do, someone that will challenge me to do better, and someone who knows how to drive a manual transition (okay you don’t have to know how to drive stick but it is a valuable life skill that you should learn anyway). Just to give you a little more information here are some fun facts about me.


Every time I drink a can of soda I turn the tab to the side so can tell it apart. I like mustard as an ingredient but not as a condiment. I can name all of the U.S. presidents forwards and backwards. I think that if everybody worked as a waiter for a few months the number of bad tippers in this world would drop considerably. I like to knit. I love Jeopardy. I have strong feelings about the oxford comma. I can juggle knifes. I own more books than movies. I once made 1200 pieces of French toast in 3.5 hours by myself (the joys of being the head cook at a summer camp). I still have my tonsils and appendix. The one millionth digit of pi after the decimal is 1 (the fact that I think that this is a fun fact says something). I can do a belly flop better than anyone you know (if you don’t believe me I have video evidence).
For more fun facts just ask.

I guess that I am supposes to talk about music so here goes, I put my music on shuffle and these were the bands that came up, there are a lot more that could go on this list but I think it’s a good representation of what I like. Cake, The Avett Brothers, Tom Petty, No Doubt, They Might Be Giants, Nirvana, Dragonforce, Fun, Me First and the Gimme Gimmes, Everclear, Eve 6, Sublime, Johnny Cash, Paul Simon, The Killers, Bloodhound Gang, Ben Folds Five, and Streetlight Manifesto.

First Date
Lets go somewhere we can walk around and talk, how about OMSI. Who doesn't like OMSI?