Tucker903: Giving it a shot
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Lakeport, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Tucker903 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Governmental Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
This is always the fun part. I will start with the basics about me. I am a single mother of two. I have a good job. I have lived in my home town/area most of my life. I am fun and outgoing with a witty (sometimes sarcastic) sense of humor. I enjoy camping, fishing, boating, BBQ's, movies, sports, amusement parks, beaches, rivers, lakes. I am a very dedicated mom. My girls have very diverse activities so most often you can find me on the sidelines of a high school sports game or at a 4H function of some sort. I am a little bit of sporty and a little bit of country all rolled into one. I like to do things outdoors and don't mind getting dirty now and then but I like to get dressed up as well. I am looking for someone who I share the same interests with yet would bring a new interest or hobby to the table. I appreciate an intelligent conversation! Guess that about sums it up for now. Anything else you would like to know.....just ask.

First Date
Something very casual such as coffee or lunch.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tucker903 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.