chrissypooh: Live, Laugh, & Love
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Northwestern, Pennsylvania
47 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
chrissypooh is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
sales rep

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Time to update my here it goes. I have a son who lives with me. I'm looking for someone who likes to be around children and understands the fact that he comes with the package. I love most outdoor activities if the weather is decent. I am not a big fan of the cold. Even though I love the outdoors I can also dress up and go for a night on the town. I enjoy amusement parks, zoos, taking walks, riding motorcycles. I just want to have some fun, make new friends, and enjoy life and all it has to offer, I am looking for a relationship but would like to start out as friends first. Anything else you want to know just ask. I like classic rock, some country, contemporary christian, just not into rap music.

I will also add that I am old school for the most part. I'm not looking to play games or deal with liars or cheaters. I am a pretty blundt person most of the time and tell you what I think. Most people take things I say the wrong way so I'm not always a great communicator but am working on that.

First Date
My first date would have to be decided by both of us.I would like to talk and get to know a little about you. We could go some place where we can have fun and just be ourselves.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to chrissypooh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married