digdeep89
Age: 27
Long term
nimrat28: Make friends, Hangout and have fun!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Richmond, British Columbia
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Sikh
Ethnicity
Indian Aries with Black hair
Intent
nimrat28 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  



About Nirmat
I don't really like describing myself, but i have to so that I can be friends with so many beautiful people out there.
So, here I go.
I'm new to Vancouver, from Delhi India. I'm a little shy at first but when I get to know people, I'm very much fun loving, and there's a lot of things you would be amazed to know about me (positive things.. haha)

I love to hangout at night or go for long drives or to take trips on weekends, i'm basically open to everything and anything that is out there. Love to try new things, keeps life interesting and entertaining.
I hate spending time or I shall say wasting time doing nothing at home on the weekends or after school/ work, like I am typing this description about me right now !!
Anytime and any day for friends.
And yeah, if I meet someone special out there, who can appreciate and at the same time argue on things with me, I can afford to take the risk. ;)

Love you all,
Nimrat

First Date
Probably couple of drinks first so that we can loosen up and talk without hesitation.
All the fun starts after !!