bilover1984: new to Oakland
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakland, California
Details
29 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
bilover1984 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
office







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Is there any Southern gentleman left ? ... That's why I'm on here.

I like to have fun, enjoy life as much as possible, and try to be good to others. I love the outdoors and like to explore in any type of weather.

I truly love all the types of music. Anything that sparks inspiration or makes me want to drunk wrestle !

Music in my life is a must; while at work, cooking, cleaning, wrestling or anything fun. I like A-trak, Chromeo, Matt & Kim, Kennedy, Rebelution, Horror Pops, Rev Horton Heat just to name a few.

First Date
I expect you to be a gentleman, show me that you have an open mind, and makes me laugh without trying. Maybe go on a picnic in the Redwoods or go to an arcade or go see a good live show.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bilover1984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 99 and 99.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke