Saraismyname: Love and be loved.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Concord, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
Saraismyname is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Client Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Sara
I love the outdoors- camping, hiking, looking for rocks, looking for sapphires, taking photos, etc. I'm not so good at riding things with 2 wheels, but really enjoy quads. I'm not a huge sports person, although I do get caught up in the excitement of a game in stadium.
I'm a jeans & t-shirt kind of girl (don't forget the flip flops).
I love my family & friends. I especially enjoy spending time with my 4 young nephews & a step niece.
I am shy & always have been.
You must know how to fight off Zombies (and those infected with the rage virus), in case the zombie apocalypse happens. ;)
Pranks make life interesting, please be knowledgeable. FYI- I'm not scared of spiders.
Don't be racist, it won't last between us. Hate is unattractive.
Recently moved back to the Bay Area after a 3 year stint in Sacramento.
I listen to rock & alternative music mostly. Really not into rap or country. I cannot go a day without music. I love concerts, especially outdoor music festivals- Coachella is awesome. My first concert was Nine Inch Nails, TOOL, Jim Rose Circus & a new guy (at the time) called Marilyn Manson. My usual choice of noise- White Stripes, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Arctic Monkeys, Deathcab for Cutie, Nico Vega, open to enlightenment anytime it comes to music.
I have not had cable for 6+ years. It took some getting used to, but I like it this way.
I enjoy a good movie anytime. Horror & Comedy are my favorite.
I don't travel as much as I'd like to. My most memorable trip was to Montana & Yellowstone. Still need to make it to the Grand Canyon, Alaska & Glacier National Park.
A few random favorite things- Best of Craigslist, IMDB.com, Volkswagen Hot Wheels & Matchbox, chickens, gardening, thrift stores, a sense of humor and ginger cookies. There's nothing sexier than a smile.
I'm a lover, thinker & problem solver, fair and fiercely loyal, among other things. You can't just tell me something happens, I must know why & how it happens. Cause & effect.
I currently have 2 cats. I've always had animals (dogs, cats, turtles, chickens, ducks, rats, I had a hedgehog once and many other types of animals). I have worked in the veterinary field for over 13 years now.
Chivalry is not dead, every once in awhile I see examples of it, it's hard to find, but it is appreciated.
I'm looking for someone who's not afraid to show affection. I'm NOT looking for games or FWB, that can be found anywhere, that's easy. I'm up for the challenge of finding something real, involves determination, and something worth pursuing, not just the easy way. I don't want anything just handed to me. If you don't work for it, how can you appreciate it?
I find a lot of humor on this site, anyone not have a picture of yourself in the bathroom?
Please don't lie about your age, don't waste our time with lies.

First Date
Something laid-back like pizza & a movie or eating at a casual dining place. Going for hike or to a fair or festival is a good way to get to know someone, lots of opportunity to talk. My best date was a private cave tour at Hawver cave in Auburn, worst one was mini golf- just depends on the person you are with.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Saraismyname you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.