rkohler: Quick!! Look here then...Ok,as long as you looked
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Keller, Texas
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
rkohler Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Information Technology


dating
7/2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  



About Me
First off, I am divorced and have 2 teenage boys that live at home with me. That is fun in itself, but both are self sufficient. I am laid back, stable, loyal, honest, and know what I want. I started golfing more after my divorce, and also enjoy playing tennis with my boys. Some things I like to do are working out, going to yoga classes, and enjoying my new pool in my backyard. Been remodeling house and backyard.

I'm looking for someone that is drama free, loyal, and knows how to communicate. I'm open to women with children as I value family values. I believe all relationships build off friendship so let's get together and see where life takes us.

I love listening to classic rock still, but I do listen to a lot of new music with my boys as well.

Assuming women read these profiles but I don't really know. So... a test!! If you read this far then let me know what your favorite color is. That will let me know you read my profile.

I really value and appreciate women that workout or eat healthly to keep in shape. It is not easy in today's society, but makes you feel great.

I injured my wrist last year and trying to work though the pain. That has derailed my workout plan, but am determined find something that works. Update: I had my wrist surgery in January so getting better daily. Almost 100% again just a little swelling still to work off. I'm hopeful I can put that injury behind me.

First Date
Dinner somewhere quiet so we can talk and learn about each other.