redneckangel9
Age: 25
Dating
J3z1k4
Age: 24
Dating
Mandy716: All that we see/seem is but a dream within a dream
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Roseville/elk grove, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Indian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Mandy716 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Manager and Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Mandy
I'm a pretty chill person and would just like to meet some people since I am new to Roseville/Sacramento. Moved here from Santa Barbara, CA. I am an open book... so If you want to know more about me... just ask.

I've had a lot of experiences and have encountered unusual situations lol. I have my regrets and have made plenty of mistakes. I'm random. I love to talk and laugh. The movie theater is my second home. I'm friendly, honest, caring, blunt, and I'm currently a college student. I'm basically just trying to live a normal life, have some fun and get back on track, but that requires a change of scenery and hanging out with some new faces so here I am. :)

I Love music. Mostly rap, hip hop, rock, metal, alternative. Not really into country or screamo.

You only live once so I would like to live each day like there is no tomorrow!


Facebook - Mandy Chehal
MandyChehal716@live.com

Hit me up on Facebook or something. I don't really use this POF profile. Just made it to meet some people in my area. :)

First Date
Grabbing a drink? Going to the movies or something. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mandy716 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States