gcbill: Single Father looking
About
Smokes often with undisclosed body type
City
Granite city, Illinois
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with No hair
Intent
gcbill is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
steelworker


dating
Me on my Electra Glide :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Single Father , Welder by trade , Carpenter by choice . Work full time and have my own home . Love to ride my motorcycle .I have a good sense of humor and am easy to get along with . I was raised by my mother to respect women but I have a bad GPS (Girl Picking System !) Just looking for an honest woman that has her life together .

I have two kids....one girl , 20 , and my son who is 10 . they both live with me as my Daughter recently moved back home from college . They are wonderful together and are my Greatest Joy ! I may not be the Best Dad in the world.....but they think so :) I lost my Father at a young age and my aim in life is to be there so my kids don't feel that loss :)

I am a creative person who loves to work with my hands....and yes ladies they are strong but gentle too ! I always have something to keep me busy as my son has convinced all the neighborhood kids that I can fix anything ! LOL In fact most days you will find them hanging out at our house or playing in the yard .

I live an active life and usually wake up looking forward to the day ahead. I love all the usual guy things like sports and fast cars ! Camping and fishing are great with the kids .When I am by myself I love nothing better than to be on my Harley on the open road ! I have lost track of the miles and I am a seasoned rider . I just wish I had someone behind me to make the miles more memorable !

I love music....but is gotta be rock and roll ! Into classic rock but I enjoy anything that got energy and passion . Music should say something about a persons spirit :)

I am very approachable....I guess thats why Dogs and Kids love me ! Now if only the Girl of my dreams would approach....:)


First Date
Coffee or dinner , Good conversation to get to know each other .