Scorpioblend: Hardwork And Loyalty, Trade Up
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Scorpioblend is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a bilingual African / Canadian guy, and now a 8yr resident of New york.
I'm your typical Scorpio, mine comes with the absolute loyalty most of us have, and also tons of the negatives, that's the fact, whatever you hear or know about us, applies to my personalty 98% of the time, so I'm far from being perfect.
yes i do have an accent. Not American, Not Canadian, and Not African. A mixture of all the goodies.
I've being living on my own since i was 17, so super responsible and independent / mature, I can be described as
Very very generous, super humble, good humor, not clingy and not the type of guy to abuse a woman, and definitely not looking for a woman that will slave over me either, 50/50 means just that. So abuse is not my thing.
I'm very low key and reserved. So no drama here.
I don't smoke or drink, and definitely not into clubs and not looking for a woman that spends every weekend in a club either.
Actually interested in a serious relationship and hopefully settle down, so if you are just here looking for someone to be friends with, I won't be interested in that.
Someone with a ghetto attitude won't be my kind of person, cursing all day long and being loud, that i really can't stand, so that won't be a preference for me.
My kind of woman would be someone with a silly, funny personalty, reserved and decent.
Currently work for a construction company, and also self employed, don't worry, still have 3 days off, so not always super busy.
My current plan is to build a school back in the mother land, therefore i can be broke at times, need to save :)
Not the most romantic, but i try my best, but i don't lie, cheat and definitely won't tolerate cheating. Loyalty means a whole lot to me.
Tall girls short girls, you are all loved :)
Ethnicity is irrelevant to me.
I usually don't write women on here any more, since most aren't serious, I am, so if you think we could be a match, just say Hi and i will take it from there, don't be shy.
And to those girls offering sex for money on here, really? Quit it. Not cool.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Scorpioblend you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.