Dannyb10778: Honest, nice & fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reading, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Dannyb10778 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Mental health worker & grad student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
People would describe me as honest, fun, loyal, intelligent, a good listener and caring. I am a hard worker. I work two full time jobs and am currently pursuing a masters degree in Elementary School Counseling. I am very motivated to succeed. I work hard for what I want. That being said, if I meet the right girl I will make her a priority and will make time so that we can be together.

I enjoy a variety of activities including watching PSU football, being outdoors, taking walks, going to the gym, attending concerts and cooking.

There is so much more to me than that. I have so many interests. I am also open and willing to trying new things. Hey. You only live once?!?! So, if you're interested and want to learn more, drop me a line and we can talk. Now, what I'm looking for. I'm here to meet someone. So, if you're not serious about getting to know me, don't waste my time or yours. If you are a liar or play games don't bother. I'm a nice guy. I want to find an equally nice girl. Here are a few things that I appreciate. Intelligence, sense of humor, being physically fit, a good conversationalist, being family oriented and a girl who has a good head on her shoulders. Lastly, I want someone who can go hiking or camping but knows how to get dressed up and go out to a nice restaurant once and a while. I'm looking for an all around good girl.

First Date
Keep it casual. Someplace relaxed where we could talk and get to know one another.