laure1982
Age: 31
Dating
wildcrzymama: looking for a long term relationship
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Cali, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
wildcrzymama is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
single stay at home mom







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
I like to be out doorsCookHang out with friends and family
Enjoying a good movie or a nice fire with a drinkI love to laughI do have to admitt i love to cuddle

About Me
First and Foremost I am not LOOKING to Be Someones **** Buddy if that is all you want to do is talk sex then keep moving PLEASE ,I am looking for someone with 50 miles and or willing to drive because I don't I was born with seizures I control it by taking medicine , If you are uncomfortable with that than don't click on me , But I am being upfront now than later I might be forward that is how I am NOT who I am!!!!!! WHO I am is a fun outgoing mother of 2 girls they come first and foremost !!!! I am half Italian i love food and to cook!!! I am a devoted mother and partner when I am with someone special it is about me and that special someone and like I said I am a devoted mother as well and as long as you don't mind sharing my time with my girls than we are going to hit it off real well !!! I look for someone who just as outgoing as I am and love to have fun !!!! I love to stay at home most of the time and just talk and get to know each other and maybe have a glass of wine and have the music going in the background !!! I am not afraid of hard work or getting dirty !!!! I love to be out doors I do live and work on a 20 acre Ranch where my family is around me I am divorced and for my children I am friends with my Ex- husband as far as being civil goes if that bothers you don't click on me !!!! P.S. if u don't want the question of who is the girl in the picture with u please don't have pics with u and other females unless u can answer that question when asked

First Date
maybe going to the movies or mini golf . I would love to go back to his place and watch a movie and cuddle , I am fun out going I love to dance , I enjoy siting around the bonfire listing to music . I would love to just stay at home and get to know the other person and just talk .I like to work on the RANCH


Mail Settings
To send a message to wildcrzymama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter