elnino2014
Age: 29
Hang out
CocoFlavour87: looking for the cookie jar...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Sheffield, UK
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Muslim
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
CocoFlavour87 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Security Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm always there for my family and love going out with friends to eat or go cinema. Not into the club scene or things like that when it comes to social time. Also like trying out new things so if theres something unique you like doing then count me in!!! :)

Whilst I have goals and ambitions, they don't define me as an individual and I don't see others that way either. You are not your job lol! I believe your heart and your actions define who and what you are: honesty, respect and loyalty are worth more than any qualification or money in the bank...

I love boxing and train up to twice a day or as little as three times a week depending on my work load. Not really into telly but I like programs like House, Misfits and a few others and a cool movie night in too!!

Looking for a LAAAAYDDDAAAYYYY lol who has a sense of humour without any awkward tension... if thats you THEN HURRRRY UPPPP AND MESSAGE MEEEE!!!! IM DESPERATE!!!!! not really lol ;) x

First Date
McDonalds drive through loool