xxxxchristinaxxxx: Dinner and a movie?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bristol, UK
32 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
xxxxchristinaxxxx is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

July 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Im new to Bristol after doing working holiday visas in both Australia and Canada, I'm looking to meet some locals and get out and about to enjoy the area.

I consider myself relaxed, outgoing and casual, i love trying new things and enjoy being around optimistic and happy people who are up for giving anything a go!

I spend my time doing all the usual things really, dinner, cinema etc. i like being outside and LOVE anything beach or bbq related. I haven't watched tv for years now but i have been known to give my Netflix account a beating, i like movies and documentaries mainly...nothing too 'intellectual' though ;-)!

I like walking, coastal routes are my favourite but keen to try some of the english countryside ones. Currently enjoying the Downs and Ashton Court for a nice casual stroll.

As i said, keen to meet some locals so even if my photos don't float your boat feel free to get in touch!

Mail Settings
To send a message to xxxxchristinaxxxx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 35.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.