LovableLeo74: Looking for love..
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Northern,ca, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Leo
Intent
LovableLeo74 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Looking for that someone special. I am not interested in casual dating, I am looking for a long term relationship. I am a social person and love to laugh! I am very independent, and can take care of myself, but I also would love to have someone to do things with. I am an honest and very loyal person. Quiet at first, but not after I know you. I am ready for new adventures! I love to go to concerts, Im a big fan of country music although I do like other stuff too. My family is very important to me and that includes my extended family and close friends. I'm not one to send the first message but I will definitely reply. Also I don't see it when you say you want to meet me. So don't just click that, message me.

First Date
I am open for ideas. Dinner or coffee is always a good start to get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LovableLeo74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:38 and 48.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke