Angel70looking: Patiently waiting...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Bayonne, New Jersey
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
Angel70looking is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Angel
Hello :) Just moved back to New York after spending the last almost 3 years in Tempe, Arizona & Los Angeles, Ca. Needed some time away to work on myself. I am back & super excited!
So what am I looking for? Well..a great friend is #1 on my list! The best relationships are always the one's where there is a great friendship. So tired of games and non sense. That is why I am going on 5 years single. Would love to meet someone. Just not settling next time around. Due to some not such smart choices in men. Although..I do believe that there has to be a few good ones left out there. Hoping anyway ;) I have a fun loving personality and would love to meet someone to laugh with all of the time. Im not looking for a Sugar Daddy. Just want to be around someone that can bring me up and not down. I am very easy going and am up for just about anything :)

Oh! Wait! One last thing! Miracles do happen! I am now 3 years sober from alcohol. ( I mean Poison ) I am a very different woman today. In every single way. I have no problem being around that poison. I just can't touch it. I am definitely not boring... just smarter. So if going out and getting wasted is your only way for you to have a good time then I'm definitley not the girl for you.

By the way.. All of my pictures are very recent ;)

Follow me on Instagram @angellooking

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Angel70looking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 47.